Workshops

Kirstie teaches a range of short courses and workshops in and around Yorkshire including printmaking, textile printing and bookbinding. She has taught in colleges, schools and community based settings and has experience working with degree students, groups of adults, teenagers and children as well as adults with learning disabilities. Kirstie can also offer private tuition in a range of different techniques.

Upcoming Workshops:

I’m pleased to finally have some new workshop dates.
Follow the links below for more information and to book!

Textile Screen Printing – 2 day course – Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th August 10:30am-4pm, Leeds Print Workshop
Screen Printing Photographs – Saturday 21st August 11am-4pm, The Art House, Wakefield
Heat Transfer Printing – Wednesday 25th August 11am-4pm, Leeds Print Workshop
Gelatine Plate Printing – Sunday 29th August 2-4:30pm, Leeds Print Workshop
Cyanotypes – Saturday 11th September 11am-4pm, The Art House, Wakefield
Introduction to Textile Printing- 5 week course, Wednesdays 15th Sept-13th Oct 10am-12:30pm, Leeds Print Workshop
Bookbinding Taster – Friday 8th October 12-3pm, Chirpy, Chapel Allerton
Heat Transfer Printing – Saturday 9th October 11am-3pm, The Art House, Wakefield
Collograph Printing – Saturday 23rd October 11am-4pm, The Art House, Wakefield
Introduction to Bookbinding- 3 week course, Saturdays 6th – 2oth November 10am-12:30pm, The Art House Wakefield
Screen Printing Tees & Totes – Wednesday 17th November 11am-4pm, Leeds Print Workshop
Linocut Christmas Cards – Friday 3rd December 12-3pm, Chirpy, Chapel Allerton

Contact Kirstie on 07818464285 or email hello@kirstiewilliams.com if you are interested in attending or holding a workshop in the future.

Menu